Main Forum

Lotro Alura Events Schedule

3 replies
Posts:
1,781
Points:
+6
Votes:
+938
Viking Cupcake
L4D2
Snarf Quest
Minecraft
These are the weekly events that run in the Alura Lotro Kinship. Multiple times are listed for each event to cover all the time zones but rest assured they are all the same time. Just look for your time zone or the time zone closest to it. Alternatively, I find the website www.everytimezone.com is quite useful for checking your time zone against PST or EST times.


  • Just Do It Day – Monday 12 pm AEDT | Sunday 6 pm PST | 9 pm EST | Mon 1 am UTC | 2 am CET | 4 am MSK

  • 105 – 115 Oceanic event - Fridays at 8 pm | Fri 2 am PST | 5 am EST | Fri 9 am UTC | 10 am CET | 12 pm MSK

  • 105 – 115 NA event - Fridays at 7 pm PST | 10 pm EST | Sat 1 pm AEDT | Sat 2 am UTC | 3 am CET | 5 am MSK

  • Alura Raiding Team – Sunday 7:30 am AEDT | Sat 1:30 pm PST | 4:30 pm EST | 8:30 pm UTC | 9:30 pm CET | 11:30 pm MSK |

    Alura Horse Races - Bree to Shire Race - Friday 29th March 2:30 pm AEDT | Wed 27th 7:30 pm PST | Thurs 10:30 am EST | 3:30 am UTC | 4:30 am CET | 6:30 am MSK

    Raid Sign Up Thread
Vaxa - Rindr - Pruor - Eyluor - Elyce
Posted Sep 17, 18 · OP · Last edited Mar 16, 19 by Vaxa Vidr
Posts:
1,781
Points:
+6
Votes:
+938
Viking Cupcake
L4D2
Snarf Quest
Minecraft
Events will resume as usual (possibly with new events added) from January 2nd, 2019 onwards. :)
Vaxa - Rindr - Pruor - Eyluor - Elyce
Posted Dec 23, 18 · OP
Posts:
1,781
Points:
+6
Votes:
+938
Viking Cupcake
L4D2
Snarf Quest
Minecraft
Event times updated!
Vaxa - Rindr - Pruor - Eyluor - Elyce
Posted Feb 18, 19 · OP
Posts:
1,781
Points:
+6
Votes:
+938
Viking Cupcake
L4D2
Snarf Quest
Minecraft
Event times updated.
Vaxa - Rindr - Pruor - Eyluor - Elyce
Posted Mar 16, 19 · OP
Top Posters
1781 Posts
655 Posts
497 Posts
322 Posts
232 Posts
Happy Birthday!
Upcoming birthdays (11)
Birthday on Wed 27 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Thu 28 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Thu 28 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Fri 29 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Fri 29 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Sat 30 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Sun 31 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Sun 31 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Wed 03 Apr, 2019
Birthday on Wed 03 Apr, 2019
Birthday on Fri 05 Apr, 2019
NoticeNotices