Main Forum

105 - 115 Instance Run Event - Twice a week

3 replies
Posts:
1,781
Points:
+6
Votes:
+938
Viking Cupcake
L4D2
Snarf Quest
Minecraft
To begin with, this event will run twice a week on Oceanic Friday nights and North American Friday nights.


Event details - What is it?

Depending on the number of attendees a 3, 6, or 12-man group will be formed at the event time to run an instance at level 105 - 115. Every week we will do a different instance. The group leader Vaxa will be in Discord on voice chat and in-game voice chat can also be used if necessary.

Voice chat is not required however on occasion being able to listen to voice chat at least, may be required. Be sure to suggest an instance if there is something in particular you're interested in running! Otherwise we'll choose popular instances at the time and instances that help gear people up.


Event time - When is it?


Oceanic (AU) Friday nights at 8 pm | Fri 2 am PST | 5 am EST | Fri 9 am UTC | 10 am CET | 12 pm MSK
NA Friday nights at 7 pm PST | 10 pm EST | Sat 1 pm AEDT | Sat 2 am UTC | 3 am CET | 5 am MSK
Vaxa - Rindr - Pruor - Eyluor - Elyce
Posted May 19, 18 · OP · Last edited Mar 15, 19 by Vaxa Vidr
Posts:
1,781
Points:
+6
Votes:
+938
Viking Cupcake
L4D2
Snarf Quest
Minecraft
Updated instance schedule and added British Summer Time for event times.
Vaxa - Rindr - Pruor - Eyluor - Elyce
Posted Jun 29, 18 · OP
Posts:
1,781
Points:
+6
Votes:
+938
Viking Cupcake
L4D2
Snarf Quest
Minecraft
Event details updated, this will be running regularly again now. Thank you very much Aernelol for keeping up this event during US times while I've been overrun with IRL responsibilities!
Vaxa - Rindr - Pruor - Eyluor - Elyce
Posted Feb 18, 19 · OP
Posts:
1,781
Points:
+6
Votes:
+938
Viking Cupcake
L4D2
Snarf Quest
Minecraft
Updated event time for daylight savings.
Vaxa - Rindr - Pruor - Eyluor - Elyce
Posted Mar 15, 19 · OP
Top Posters
1781 Posts
655 Posts
497 Posts
322 Posts
232 Posts
Happy Birthday!
Upcoming birthdays (11)
Birthday on Wed 27 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Thu 28 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Thu 28 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Fri 29 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Fri 29 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Sat 30 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Sun 31 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Sun 31 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Wed 03 Apr, 2019
Birthday on Wed 03 Apr, 2019
Birthday on Fri 05 Apr, 2019
NoticeNotices