Main Forum

Just Do It Day! Deeds | Epic Quests | Skirmishes | Instances

5 replies
Posts:
1,781
Points:
+6
Votes:
+938
Viking Cupcake
L4D2
Snarf Quest
Minecraft
Introducing... Lotro Just Do It Day!

giphy.gif

Every AU Monday I will log onto Rindr or Vaxa and yell JUST DO ITTT! I will be in voice chat to guide you through your Lotro dreams and get that shit done that you've been neglecting for too long or putting off because you need a group.

It can be deeding, skirmishes, questing, epic quests, epic battles, raids, instances, resource dungeons, anything in-game that you need to get done and haven't been able to earlier.

If no one needs to do anything I will be choosing a random instance or raid to run and inviting along online kinship members and other players in the world.

Come say hi, get some stuff done, possibly meet some other kin members, and earn some Lotro points! Feel welcome to come into voice chat just to say hi or hang out too =)

Event Time: Monday 12 pm AEDT | Sun 6 pm PST | 9 pm EST | Mon 1 am UTC | 2 am CET | 4 am MSK
Vaxa - Rindr - Pruor - Eyluor - Elyce
Posted Aug 27, 17 · OP · Last edited Mar 16, 19 by Vaxa Vidr
Posts:
1,781
Points:
+6
Votes:
+938
Viking Cupcake
L4D2
Snarf Quest
Minecraft
Bump. This event has been updated, time changed and details changed.

Notable:

If no one needs to do anything I will be choosing a random instance or raid to run and inviting along online kinship members and other players in the world. Some of the first instances we run will include Great Barrows (all 3 instances), Fornost, The Grand Stair, Dark Delvings, Forges, Rift of Nurz Gashu Raid, and Draigoch Raid.
Vaxa - Rindr - Pruor - Eyluor - Elyce
Posted Feb 23, 18 · OP
Posts:
1,781
Points:
+6
Votes:
+938
Viking Cupcake
L4D2
Snarf Quest
Minecraft
Today's event will temporarily be moved to tomorrow as I am unable to attend and host the event today due to an IRL birthday party. However, I will also log on later today after the event time to run content. =) Have a great day everyone
Vaxa - Rindr - Pruor - Eyluor - Elyce
Posted May 6, 18 · OP
Posts:
1,781
Points:
+6
Votes:
+938
Viking Cupcake
L4D2
Snarf Quest
Minecraft
This weekend for Just Do It Day we will be completing Mordor deeds.
Vaxa - Rindr - Pruor - Eyluor - Elyce
Posted Aug 30, 18 · OP
Posts:
1,781
Points:
+6
Votes:
+938
Viking Cupcake
L4D2
Snarf Quest
Minecraft
Time updated to Monday at 1 pm AEST / Sun 6 pm PST / 9 pm EST / 2 am BST, now that I have time to run this event again. Hope to see some kinnies take advantage! :)
Vaxa - Rindr - Pruor - Eyluor - Elyce
Posted Feb 18, 19 · OP · Last edited Feb 18, 19 by Vaxa Vidr
Posts:
1,781
Points:
+6
Votes:
+938
Viking Cupcake
L4D2
Snarf Quest
Minecraft
Event time updated for daylight savings.
Vaxa - Rindr - Pruor - Eyluor - Elyce
Posted Mar 16, 19 · OP
Top Posters
1781 Posts
655 Posts
497 Posts
322 Posts
232 Posts
Happy Birthday!
Upcoming birthdays (11)
Birthday on Wed 27 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Thu 28 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Thu 28 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Fri 29 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Fri 29 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Sat 30 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Sun 31 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Sun 31 Mar, 2019
Birthday on Wed 03 Apr, 2019
Birthday on Wed 03 Apr, 2019
Birthday on Fri 05 Apr, 2019
NoticeNotices